

<u>Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College</u> <u>(National Service Scheme)</u>



Date: - 15-02-2022

CIRCULAR

All the faculty members and students of Jawaharlal Homoeopathic Medical College are hereby informed that NSS unit is going to organize **Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp** under the banner of "Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav" on **24-02-2022** between **09:00 AM to 05:00 PM** at at Nani devadh Primary School, Nani devadh, Mota Vanta, Kawant, Vadodara.

All faculty advisers are instructed to do the needful and ensuring the full attendance for the same.

Dr. Bhavik Purohit NSS Programme Officer JNHMC, Parul University



<u>Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College</u> (National Service Scheme)



Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp

On occasion of AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV

24th FEBRUARY 2022

On occasion 75 years of India's Independence NSS Unit of JNHMC celebrate "Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav" with a Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp. In these camps full health checkup is done and distribution of Homoeopathic Medicine for Various health problems. Camp organised by NSS Unit and Hospital staff of JNHMC, Parul University, at Nani devadh Primary School, Nani devadh, Mota Vanta Kawant, Timbarva on 24^{th} February 2022.

GENERAL DETAILS:-

- Occasion :- Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav
- Organized By :- NSS Unit and Hospital staff Of JNHMC
- Participated By :-Students of JNHMC
- **❖** Date of Activity :- 24/02/2022
- No. of student Precipitant: 50
- Name of Guide :- Dr. Poorav Desai
- Name of NSS Program Officer:- Dr.Bhavik Purohit
- Name of NSS Program Coordinator :- Dr. Gaurav sharma
- Place: Nani devadh, Mota Vanta Kawant, Timbarva, Vadodara, Gujarat.

GLIMPSES OF ACTIVITY



Sr.No	Name	Year	Sign
1	DR BHAVIK PUROHIT	Faculty	BO
2	DR GAURAV SHARMA	Faculty	Gul
1	PATEL SHIVANIKUMARI SATISHBHAI	2nd BHMS	S. S. Putel
2	RATHOD HETALBEN RAMANBHAI	2nd BHMS	Hetal
3	ROHIT YAGNESHA TUSHARBHAI	2nd BHMS	Y.T. Robit
4	SHAH MITALIBEN NIRAVBHAI	2nd BHMS	Mitali Sluh
5	SOLANKI SANJANA ISHVARBHAI	2nd BHMS	Panjara
6	SONAGARA DIPIKA JAGADISHBHAI	2nd BHMS	Light -
7	SUTHAR SONALI MAHESHBHAI	2nd BHMS	SE
8	VASAVA VANSHITA BHUPENDRAKUMAR	2nd BHMS	V. B. VUDAVA
9	MISTRY RACHITA MANISH	2nd BHMS	Ruchity mistry
10	SHRAVAN NEMARAM CHOUDHARY	2nd BHMS	Showers
11	NAGPAL AMISHABEN JITENDRAKUMAR	3rd BHMS	A. J. Nagpa
12	NAVADIYA PARTHKUMAR PARESHBHAI	3rd BHMS	RUM
13	PANSERIYA MEETKUMAR MAHESHBHAI	3rd BHMS	And -
14	PATEL AMIBEN RAKESHBHAI	3rd BHMS	A. R. Peufel
15	PATEL ASHABEN SHAILESHBHAI	3rd BHMS	ØD
16	PATEL CHIRANGI PANKAJKUMAR	3rd BHMS	Maty
17	PATEL NISTHABEN MANUBHAI	3rd BHMS	Nistha
18	PATEL PRADIPBHAI ARVINDBHAI	3rd BHMS	Rrudie.
19	PATEL RONIL JAYESHKUMAR	3rd BHMS	Frail Rest
20	PATEL VYOM HASMUKHBHAI	3rd BHMS	MinM
21	RAJ DHRUVKUMAR YAJUVENDRASINH	3rd BHMS	Stown.
22	RAJPUROHIT DIXIT CHETAN	3rd BHMS	Dhit
23	VANISHA SINGH	3rd BHMS	Vanudasvigh
24	SONDAGAR JENISHKUMAR DULABHAI	3rd BHMS	Fris. In
25	VALAND SAGAR DINESHBHAI	3rd BHMS	S. D.V
26	PADMANI BINAL GHANSHYAMBHAI	4th BHMS	Binul.
27	PAMBHAR SWATI JIGNESHBHAI	4th BHMS	Quati_
28	PAREGHI RIDDHI MULIIBHAI	4th BHMS	R.M. Purceylii
29	PATEL ASMABANU FIROJBHAI	4th BHMS	(Asmu).
30	PATEL AYUSHIKUMARI MAHENDRABHAI	4th BHMS	PJM2 =

31	PATEL KAVITABEN MUKESHBHAI	4th BHMS	(R.M. Patel
32	PATEL NIKITA BHARATBHAI	4th BHMS	Mikits.
33	PATEL PARTH MANAHARBHAI	4th BHMS	P.M. Putel
34	PATEL URVIBEN KETANBHAI	4th BHMS	V.K. Peutel
35	PATEL ZINALKUMARI RAKESHBHAI	4th BHMS	Zinul
36	LEENA KAILASH PATIL	4th BHMS	Lesery Patil
37	ROSHNI RANJANESHWAR PATIL	4th BHMS	Roshing.
38	PRAJAPATI NIDHI RAMESHBHAI	4th BHMS	Nidla Projupati
39	PRAJAPATI RICHABEN NITESHKUMAR	4th BHMS	Roscyaputi .
40	PRAJAPATI VAISHNAVI ATULBHAI	4th BHMS	Voushmal
41	RAIYANI HITAXI SUDHIRBHAI	4th BHMS	Hitaxi.
42	VISHANT RAJPUROHIT	4th BHMS	1 list
43	RAIPUT PRAKASHSINGH GANESHSINGH	4th BHMS	Bullish
44	SARVAIYA MANSI ASHOKBHAI	4th BHMS	MeinsP
45	SHAH RUTVI DHARMESH	4th BHMS	- Kutvi
46	SHAIKH SHABAHAQE SAMSULHAQE	4th BHMS	Qg 11
47	SHINGALA PRIYABEN DINESHBHAI	4th BHMS	Prziya.
48	SHRIVASTAV RISHABH ASHVENDRA	4th BHMS	R. A. Shrivustava
49	SIROYA KEMI JITENDRABHAI	4th BHMS	Kimi.
50	SITAPARA KIRAN PRATAPBHAI	4th BHMS	(Risur)

